Tuesday 10 July 2018

Dance Deewane Top 14 Contestants Names List with Pics - Colors TV

Colors TV's Dance Reality Show Dance Deewane have Elimination of 3 more contestants by 1 from each generation and finally we have the list of Dance Diwane Top 14 Contestants who are set to compete with each other to win the ultimate title of Dance Deewane Show.


Judges Madhuri Dixit, Shashank Khaitan and Tushar Kalia have done marvelous Job to Select the Top 14 after the Several Phases of Eviction. See Who are the remaining Dancers from each generation in a competition.

Dinanath Singh, Shourya Khaitan, Shakil Shaikh, Aalok Shaw, Kishen Bilagali, Firoz Khan, Vedprakash, Aadvik Mongiya, Palakh Dilip More, Sonali Nirantar, Karan Pariyar, Prabhdeep Singh, Siza Roy and Manisha Singh are the Top 14 Contestants Dancers remained in a Show.

Keep Watching Dance Deewane Every Saturday-Sunday 9 PM on Colors TV Channel. Vote and Support your favorite Dance Diwane Dancers.

searched: dance deewane top 14 contestants, dance diwane top 14 dancers contestants


Write comments
20 August 2018 at 04:28 delete

i love dancedeewane