Tuesday 6 November 2018

Super Dancer 3 Contestants, Judges, Hosts Names List with Images | Sony TV

The Most Loved India's Kids Talent Hunt Dance Reality Show Super Dancer is back with its 3rd season, Super Dancer Chapter 3 where again you will see the very Special Talented Kids Contestants onto the Show. They will battle out on the Sony TV show floor to win the Acclaimed Title of the Super Dancer 3. Here we have the Super Dancer 3 Contestants, Judges, Hosts Names list with Images.

Just like the earlier two Seasons of Super Dancer, you will see the Judges Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Anurag Basu and Geeta Kapoor into the Judges Panel. Yes, two lady judges will be mentoring the show with director Anurag Basu. Also, our entertainer Hosts Rithvik Dhanjani and TRP MAMA aka Paritosh Tripathi will be the Hosts of the Show.

Super Dancer 3 Contestants Selection Procedure will be Starting from the Very First Day of the Ground Auditions. Our expert Judges will select the best Super Dancer 3 Contestants for the Show. Just like earlier seasons, you will see the Super Gurus will be Choreographing the talented kids contestants.

Super Dancer 3 Judges | Hosts Names List with Images

The Ace Bollywood Choreographer Geeta Kapoor, Bollywood Actress, Dancer, Yoga Queen Shilpa Shetty and Bollywood film Director Anurag Basu are the Key Judges on the Show. Television Actor and Anchor Rithvik Dhanjani will be Hosting the show with Comedy Actor and Anchor Paritosh Tripathi.
judges super dancer 3
Super Dancer 3 Judges - Anurag Basu, Shilpa Shetty Kundra, Geeta Kapoor
1) Geeta Kapoor (Judge)
2) Shilpa Shetty Kundra (Judge)
3) Anurag Basu (Judge)

super dancer 3 hosts
Super Dancer 3 Hosts - Rithvik Dhanjani, Paritosh Tripati aka TRP Mamaji
4) Rithvik Dhanjani (Host)
5) Paritosh Tripathi (Host)

Super Dancer 3 Contestants Names List with Images

Super Dancer 3 Contestants List with Photos revealed right here. See the Wiki Biography Profile of the each performer.

1) Gourav Sarwan - 12, Years
2) Nikhil Baghel - 6 Years
3) Saksham Sharma - Ludhiana
4) Debrati Rana - Kolkata
5) Rukhsar - Kolkata
6) Devika Nair
7) Dhairya Tandon
8) Akshit Bhandari
9) Supriya Shrivastava
10) Tejas Verma
11) Avastha Thapa
12) Jayshree Gogoi
13) Yash Aditya Aryan (Trio)

The Super Dancer Chapter 3 Sony TV Dance reality show Contestants Selection Process Just to kick Start. The Full List of Participants and Finalized contestants to be Announced right here. Stay Tuned.

Don't Miss to Watch Super Dancer 3 every Saturday-Sunday 8 PM on Sony TV.


Write comments